Connect with us


Hip-hop legend ‘Snoop Dogg’ is set to release album for babies



Hip-Hop legend, Snoop Dogg has revealed that he’s currently working on a new music project for Babies.

The new project which Snoop Dogg says will be called Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg will include soothing instrumental of Snoop Dogg’s classic hits including ”Drop It Like It’s Hot” ”Gin and Juice”  and Sensual Seduction.

Snoop Dogg also revealed that he will be teaming up with Rockabye Baby! Music. The company is known for making instrumentals for babies, covering music from other Hip-Hop favorites like Drake, Eminem, and Kanye West.

The 12 track project is expected to be released on December 6th.

The tracklist is available below.

1. Gin and Juice
2. What’s My Name?
3. Beautiful
4. Drop It Like It’s Hot
5. Lay Low
6. Sensual Seduction
7. Young, Wild & Free
8. Snoop’s Upside Ya Head
9. California Roll
10. Trust Me
11. Slow Down
12. Doggy Dogg World


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *