Connect with us


Brymo set to release 16-track album in April



Nigerian musician, Brymo is set to release his seventh studio album and eighth project ‘Yellow’ in April.

The artiste on March 1, 2020, announced that the album will drop on April 1, 2020.

Brymo made the announcement through his Twitter account: “Final vocals were laid for my new album “Yellow” earlier today.. album in stores on The 1st of April 2020…”

This will be Brymo’s first album since 2018 album, OSO and his first project since, AAA – the debut 5-track EP from a band of the same name. The band consists of Brymo, guitarist Jad Moukarim, drummer Adey Omotade, and bassist Laughter.

Brymo released his first album, Brymstone in 2007 – it was released independently. What is widely regarded to be his best album, Merchants, Dealers and Slaves dropped in 2013.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *